Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

The address is: 375 Broome St, New York,NY 10013

Contact

CALL or TEXT: 347-382-8807 

Email: Book@Daphne.studio 

Address: 375 Broome Street New York, New York, 10013

Open

Monday - 9AM–9PM
Tuesday - 9AM–9PM
Wednesday - 9AM–9PM
Thursday - 9AM–9PM
Friday - 9AM–9PM
Saturday - 9AM–8PM
Sunday - 9AM–8PM

We are located in Nolita on 375 Broome Street between MOTT and Mulberry.

 

Visit our Press Page

For media inquiries and rates for D A P H N E, please contact press@daphne.studio

 

Amanda Bromfield- From PR Management – CMM
amandab@cmmpr.com

Stacy Fullerton Honda- HR and Purchasing/Partner
Stacy@daphne.studio

Jennifer Hyde- Head of Marketing/Partner
Jennifer@daphne.studio

Michael Rosen-Head of Operations and Legal/Partner
Michael@daphne.studio

Angela Rosen- Head of Business Development, Branding and Design/ Partner
Angela@daphne.studio

Gunna Covert-Partner-European Training
Gunna@daphne.studio

Lori Johnson-Recruiting/Partner

For Customer Service and Delivery Inquires
Info@Daphne.studio

Click Here To Visit Our Facebook Page

Click Here To Visit Our Instagram Page

Click Here To Visit Our Press Page